EestiEnglishРусскийDeutschPolskiČeštinaNorwegianFrançais

Kontakty

Prodej      
Pavla Bortlova

Pavla Bortlova   czech slovak english french italian

Sales Manager - Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Italy, Hungary
GSM +420 724 272 376
pavla.bortlova@puidukoda.eu
 pavla.bortlova

Pila Cigna, s.r.o.

Sales representative- Moravskoslezský region

GSM +420 603 529 826
info@pilacigna.cz
www.pilacigna.cz

       
Kristjan Saks

Kristjan Saks   estonian english russian german

Sales Manager - France, Greece, Asian countries (Korea, Japan, India, China), Middle-East, North Africa
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu

 




 

Nákup a logistika
  

     
  Nikolai Belas

Nikolai Belaš

Purchase Manager
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Raivo Fomitsev

Raivo Fomitsev

Logistics
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5269 580
raivo@puidukoda.eu
 puidukoda.raivo

 

Administrativa
 

     
  Jaana Einmann

Jaana Einmann

Assistant
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

 Kristiine Kõiv

Kristiine Kõiv

Assistant (maternity leave)
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

            
     
Katrin Hünerson


Katrin Hünerson

Chief Accountant
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
katrin@puidukoda.eu
  
  


 

  
     
Egle Tšetšin

Egle Tšetšin

Accountant (maternity leave)
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
egle@puidukoda.eu
   
       
Kristjan Saks

Kristjan Saks

Deputy General Manager, Marketing
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu


 

Veebitehas