EestiEnglishРусскийDeutschPolskiČeštinaNorwegianFrançais

Kontakte

Verkauf
         
     

Kristjan Saks

Kristjan Saks   estonian english russian german

Verkaufsmanager
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu 

 Hendrik Moora

Hendrik Moora estonian english

Verkaufsmanager-Deutchland
GSM +372 5248 823
Fax. +372 4338 691
hendrik@puidukoda.eu

 

   
Mari Kattago Mari Kattago estonian english russian Verkaufsassistentin
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +732 5204 407
mari@puidukoda.eu  
   

 
Einkauf und Logistik
  

     
Nikolai Belas

Nikolai Belaš

Einkaufsmanager
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Raivo Fomitsev

Raivo Fomitsev

Logistik
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5269 580
raivo@puidukoda.eu
 puidukoda.raivo

 

Administration
  

     
 Jaana Einmann

Jaana Einmann

Assistentin
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

 Kristiine Kõiv

Kristiine Kõiv

Assistentin (maternity leave)
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

       
Katrin Hünerson

Katrin Hünerson

Hauptbuchhalterin
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
katrin@puidukoda.eu

 

Piret Kallas

Piret Kallas

Buchhalterin
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
piret@puidukoda.eu

 

       
Kaja Riimak

Kaja Riimak

Buchhalterin/ HR-Spezialist
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
kaja@puidukoda.eu

Egle Tšetšin

Egle Tšetšin

Buchhalterin (maternity leave)
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
egle@puidukoda.eu
       
Kristjan Saks


Kristjan Saks

Deputy General Manager, Marketing
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu


Tanel Leevit

Tanel Leevit

Factory Manager
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5698 0747
tanel@puidukoda.eu

Veebitehas