EestiEnglishРусскийDeutschPolskiČeštinaNorwegianFrançais

Contacts

Sales

     
kristjan saks

Kristjan Saks   estonian english russian german

Sales Manager - France, Greece, Asian countries

 (Korea, Japan, India, China), Middle-East, North Africa


GSM +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu 

Toivo Tammekivi

 

Toivo Tammekivi estonian english

Sales Manager - Lithuania, United Kingdom, Hungary, Romania, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Belgium

 

GSM +372 5373 5693

toivo@puidukoda.eu



 
     
 

Jaagup Lehes Estonian English GER

Sales Manager

GSM +372 525 7036

jaagup@puidukoda.eu 

 Andrew T Goto

Andrew T Goto

Sales Representative - UK & Ireland

GSM (+44) 0748 031 7198
andrew.goto@puidukoda.co.uk

       
 

Karoli Hainsoo EST UK 

Sales Assistant

GSM +372 526 1194
karoli@puidukoda.eu
 Tomasz Lipowski  

Tomasz Lipowski polish russian

Sales Representative - Poland

GSM +48 604 284 052
tomasz.lipowski@puidukoda.eu

 

       
 

Martin Truupold 

Sales Assistant

GSM +372 5198 4772

martin.truupold@puidukoda.eu

 Pavla Bortlova  Pavla Bortlova   czech slovak english france italian

Sales Representative - Czech Republic, Slovak Republic
GSM +420 724 272 376
pavla.bortlova@puidukoda.eu
skype pavla.bortlova

       
 Aditya Jain

Aditya Jain india english
Sitaram Ferozilal Jain P Ltd.

Sales Representative - India
Tel. +911 1251 94423
Fax. +911 1455 36275
GSM +919 8711 75181
adityasfj@yahoo.com

 

 siluett

Choong Y Lee  korea english
Tarim Korea Ltd.

Sales Representative -South Korea
Tel. +82 31 714 2932
Fax. +82 31 719 2932
tarimcy@naver.com


     
Michael Rottenhofer

Michael Rottenhofer
Timbergy KG

Sales Representative – Austria, Italy

Tel. +43 660 544 64 14
Fax. +43 463 265526 5848
office@timbergy.at

 Florian Yubero  Florián Yubero

Sales Representative - Spain
Yubero & Belmonte

Tel + 34 961 499483
Fax +34 961 480922
GSM +34 645842121
maderas@yubel.com

 

     
Pata   

Aigars Brinfelds
PATA KOKMATERIALI Ltd

Sales Representative - Latvia

Tel: +371 20212007
aigars.brinfelds@pata.lv

 

Hugo Santos

Hugo Santos

Sales Representative - Portugal

Tel. +351 229 829 146
Fax. +351 229 864353
GSM +351 932552581
info@satradi.com
       
tarmo vadi

Tarmo Vadi   estonian   Sales Manager – Estonia

GSM +372 5130 717
tarmo@puidukoda.eu

 

 

Kuldar Ivandi    Sales Manager - Estonia

GSM +372 5198 8200

kuldar@puidukoda.eu  

 

 
       

Purchase

     
Nikolai Belas


Nikolai Belaš

Purchase Manager

GSM +372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu


 

Kati Teppo

Purchase Specialist

 

GSM +372 5400 5860

kati@puidukoda.eu

       
 Logistics      
Raivo Fomitsev Raivo Fomitsev

Logistics


Tel. +372 4338 690
GSM +372 5269 580
raivo@puidukoda.eu
skype puidukoda.raivo

  Hedi Ebert

Customs Declarant

 

GSM +372 529 1775

hedi@puidukoda.eu

       
Management Board      
       
Katrin Hünerson

Katrin Hünerson

Chief Accountant


Tel. +372 4338 692
katrin@puidukoda.eu


Rein Vaheoja

Logistics Manager


GSM +372 5662 7586
rein@puidukoda.eu

 

   
 

Karis Hindriksoo-Pitsi

Development Manager

Tel. +372 5200 773

karis@puidukoda.eu

 

Tiiu Pirsko

HR Manager

GSM +372 511 1183

tiiu.pirsko@puidukoda.eu

       
 


 

 

       

kristjan saks


Kristjan Saks

 Deputy General Manager


GSM +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu


 

Veebitehas