EestiEnglishРусскийDeutschPolskiČeštinaNorwegianFrançais

Contacts

       
  

Jean Lemaitre  

Deputy Manager

+33 637 030 463

j.lemaitre@protacfrance.com

 


 

Sales

     

Jaagup Lehes   

Sales Manager -  Europe, North-Africa and USA

+372 525 7036

jaagup@puidukoda.eu

 


Toivo Tammekivi estonian english

Sales Manager - Latvia, Lithuania, Germany,

Austria and Scandianavia

toivo@puidukoda.eu



 
     
 

 

Martin Truupõld   

Sales Coordinator - Poland, Czech, Latvia, Lithuania

+372 5196 5831

martin.truupold@puidukoda.eu

 

 

Karoli Hainsoo EST UK 

Sales Manager - Greece, India, Korea, Middle East

 +372 526 1194

karoli@puidukoda.eu

       
 

Merilin Parts Estonian English 

Sales Assistant

+372 555 71133

merilin@puidukoda.eu

 

 

Sigrid Morozov 

Sales Coordinator

+372 58273800

sigrid@puidukoda.eu

  

 

Martin Viljak  

Müügijuht - Estonian market

+372 53335378

martin.viljak@puidukoda.eu

 

   
 

 

   
       

 

Pavla Bortlova  czechslovakitalianfranceenglish

Sales Representative - Czech Republic, Slovak Republic

Tel. +420 724 272 376

pavla.bortlova@puidukoda.eu

Skype: pavla.bortlova

 

  

Tomasz Lipowski polish russian

Sales Representative - Poland

+48 604 284 052

tomasz.lipowski@puidukoda.eu

 

 

     
Andrew T Goto  

Andrew T Goto

 Sales Representative - UK & Ireland

(+44) 0748 031 7198

andrew.goto@puidukoda.co.uk

  
    
       
 Aditya Jain

Aditya Jain india english
Sitaram Ferozilal Jain P Ltd.

Sales Representative - India
Tel. +911 1251 94423
Fax. +911 1455 36275
Mob +919 8711 75181
adityasfj@yahoo.com

 

 

Choong Y Lee  korea english
Tarim Korea Ltd.

Sales Representative -South Korea
Tel. +82 31 714 2932
Fax. +82 31 719 2932
tarimcy@naver.com


     
Michael Rottenhofer

Michael Rottenhofer
Timbergy KG

Sales Representative – Austria, Italy

Tel. +43 660 544 64 14
Fax. +43 463 265526 5848
office@timbergy.at

 Florian Yubero  Florián Yubero

Sales Representative - Spain
Yubero & Belmonte

Tel + 34 961 499483
Fax +34 961 480922
Mob +34 645842121
maderas@yubel.com

 

     
   
  

Aigars Brinfelds

PATA TIMBER Ltd

Sales Representative - Latvia

Tel: +371 20212007

aigars.brinfelds@patatimber.lv

Hugo Santos

Hugo Santos

Sales Representative - Portugal

Tel. +351 229 829 146
Fax. +351 229 864353
Mob +351 932552581
info@satradi.com
       

Purchase

     
       


Nikolai Belaš

Purchase Manager

+372 5331 5973

nikolai@puidukoda.eu


 

Kati Teppo

Purchase Specialist

+372 5400 5860

kati.teppo@puidukoda.eu

       
 Logistics      
       
Raivo Fomitsev Raivo Fomitsev

Logistics

Tel. +372 4338 690

+372 5269 580

raivo@puidukoda.eu
skype puidukoda.raivo

  Hedi Ebert

Customs Declarant

+372 529 1775

hedi@puidukoda.eu

       
Management Board      
       

Maarja Laansalu

Chief Accountant

+372 5301 1210

maarja@puidukoda.eu


Rein Vaheoja

Logistics Manager

+372 5662 7586

rein@puidukoda.eu

        
Veebitehas