EestiEnglishРусскийDeutschPolskiČeštinaNorwegianFrançais

Kontaktpersoner

Salg

     
Toivo Tammekivi

Toivo Tammekivi

Salgssjef - Norge
GSM +372 5373 5693
FAX +372 4338 691
toivo@puidukoda.eu


Jaagup Lehes

Salgsassistent
Fax: +372 4338 691
GSM: +732 5257 036
jaagup@puidukoda.eu

 

 

 

  

 Logistikkansvarlig
     
 image

Nikolai Belaš

Innkjøpssjef
Fax: +372 4338 691
GSM: +372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Raivo Fomitsev

 Raivo Fomitsev

Logistikkansvarlig
Tlf: +372 4338 690
Fax: +372 4338 691
GSM: +372 5269 580
raivo@puidukoda.eu
skypepuidukoda.raivo

 Administration

 

     
Jaana Einmann

Jaana Einmann

Assistent
Tlf: +372 4338 690
Fax: +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

 Kristiine Kõiv

Kristiine Kõiv

Assistent
(maternity leave)
Tlf: +372 4338 690
Fax: +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

       
 Katrin Hünerson

Katrin Hünerson

Regnskapssjef
Tlf: +372 4338 692
Fax: +372 4338 691
katrin@puidukoda.eu

 

 

       
 Egle Tšetšin Egle Tšetšin Regnskapsfører

Tlf: +372 4338 692
Fax: +372 4338 691
egle@puidukoda.eu
   
       
Kristjan Saks Kristjan Saks

Deputy General Manager
Marked
Fax: +372 4338 691
GSM: +372 5107 313
kristjan@puidukoda.eu


 

   
 
Veebitehas