EestiEnglishРусскийDeutschPolskiČeštinaNorwegianFrançais

Kontakt


Puidukoda Polska Sp. z o.o.
    www.drewnoestonskie.pl
   

 

Skład MAZURY     

ul. Gdańska 16                                                         

12-200 Pisz

   

 

Barbara Zbieranek 

Kierownik Składu

GSM: (+48) 667 694 323

barbara@puidukoda.eu

www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

 

                           

 Anna Bałdyga 

 Manager produktu

 GSM: (+48) 661 414 793

 anna@puidukoda.eu

 www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

 


 

Wojciech Maciejewski 

Z-ca Kierownika Składu

GSM: (+48) 665 086 057

wojciech@puidukoda.eu

www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

 

 

 

 Magdalena Czerwińska  

 Sprzedawca

 GSM: (+48) 665 410 444

 magdalena@puidukoda.eu

 www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

Skład WIELKOPOLSKA

ul. Bukowa 13           

62-590 Golina/Węglew

     

Grażyna Gemzicka  

Kierownik Składu

GSM: (+48) 722 200 555

grazyna@puidukoda.eu

www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 


 

 

 Jerzy Kałecki 

 Specjalista ds. logistyki

 GSM: (+48) 722 150 555

 jerzy@puidukoda.eu

 www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

 


ZAKUPY PEŁNOŁADUNKOWE      

 

 

Tomasz Lipowski 

GSM: (+48) 604 284 052

tomasz.lipowski@puidukoda.eu

www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 


 Artur Kamiński 

 GSM: (+48) 661 294 385

 artur@puidukoda.eu

 www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

MARKETING

 

 

 

 

Aleksandra Bajno 

Specjalista ds. marketingu i reklamy

GSM: (+48) 725 820 222

aleksandra@puidukoda.eu

www.drewnoestonskie.pl

 

   

 

Dział logistyki
  

     
 Nikolai Belas

Nikolai Belaš

Purchase Manager
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Raivo Fomitsev

Raivo Fomitsev

Logistics
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
GSM +372 5269 580
raivo@puidukoda.eu
 puidukoda.raivo

 

Dział administarcji
  

     
Jaana Einmann

Jaana Einmann

Assistant
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

 Kristiine Kõiv

Kristiine Kõiv

Assistant (maternity leave)
Tel. +372 4338 690
Fax. +372 4338 691
info@puidukoda.eu

             
     
Katrin Hünerson

Katrin Hünerson

Chief Accountant
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
katrin@puidukoda.eu

   
   
     
Egle Tšeštin

Egle Tšetšin

Accountant 
Tel. +372 4338 692
Fax. +372 4338 691
egle@puidukoda.eu
   
       

 


 

Veebitehas