Meeskond

MÜÜK 

Martin
Viljak

Müügijuht

+372 5333 5378
martin.viljak@puidukoda.eu

Turud:
Eesti, Läti, Kesk-Euroopa, Kreeka

Sigrid
Morozov

Müügijuht

+372 5827 3800
sigrid@puidukoda.eu

Turud:
Holland, Saksamaa

Martin
Truupõld

Brändijuht

+372 5196 5831
martin.truupold@puidukoda.eu

Turud:
Leedu, Island, Hispaania, Portugal, Bulgaaria, Horvaatia 

Astrid
Metsoja

Müügikoordinaator

+372 5198 6050
astrid@puidukoda.eu

Turud:
E​esti, Rootsi

Egle
Tšetšin

Müügispetsialist.

+372 528 2980
egle@puidukoda.eu

Turud:
USA, Aasia

Arles
Peterson

Briketi ja pellet hulgimüük

arles@puidukoda.eu

Tütarettevõtted

Puidukoda CZ s.r.o.

https://www.puidukoda.cz/

Turud:
Tšehhi, Slovakkia

Puidukoda Polska Sp z o.o.

https://www.drewnoestonskie.pl

Turud:
Poola

Timber Focus

https://www.timberfocus.com/

Turud:
Suurbritannia, Iirimaa

Logistika ja ost

Raivo
Fomitsev

Logistik

+372 526 9580
raivo@puidukoda.eu

Nikolai
Belaš

Ostujuht

+372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Kati
Teppo

Ostuspetsialist

+372 5400 5860
kati.teppo@puidukoda.eu

Juhtkond

Eveli
Opmann

Tegevjuht

+372 529 3639
eveli@puidukoda.eu

Rein
Vaheoja

Logistika- ja haldusjuht

+372 5662 7586
rein@puidukoda.eu

Martin
Stserbakov

Tootmisjuht

+372 527 9325
martin@puidukoda.eu

Toivo
Tammekivi

Tarneahelajuht

+372 5373 5693
toivo@puidukoda.eu

 

Jaagup
Lehes

Müügidirektor

+372 525 7036
jaagup@puidukoda.eu

Turud:
Euroopa, USA, Aasia

Tiiu
Sõnajalg

Finantsjuht

tiiu.sonajalg@puidukoda.eu

 

Liisa
Alekask

Personalijuht

+372 5887 6177
liisa@puidukoda.eu