Team

Sales and marketing

Martin
Viljak

Sales Manager

+372 5333 5378
martin.viljak@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Estonia, Latvia, Central Europe and Greece

Imre
Hirsnik

Sales Manager

+372 5560 1508
imre@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Netherlands, United Kingdom

Martin
Truupõld

Brand Manager

+372 5196 5831
martin.truupold@puidukoda.eu

Market
Lithuania, Island, Spain, Portugal, Bulgaria, Croatia

Astrid
Metsoja

Sales Coordinator

+372 5198 6050
astrid@puidukoda.eu

Market:
Estonia, Sweden

Egle
Tšetšin

Sales specialist

+372 528 2980
egle@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
USA, Asia

Arles
Peterson

Briquette and pellet wholesale

arles@puidukoda.eu

Subsidiaries

Puidukoda CZ s.r.o.

https://www.puidukoda.cz/

Markets:
Czech Republic, Slovakia

Puidukoda Polska Sp z o.o.

https://www.drewnoestonskie.pl/

Markets:
Poland

Timber Focus

https://www.timberfocus.com/

Markets:
United Kingdom, Ireland

Logistics and Purchasing

Raivo
Fomitsev

Logistics Manager

+372 526 9580
raivo@puidukoda.eu

Nikolai
Belaš

Purchasing Manager

+372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Kati
Teppo

Purchasing Specialist

+372 5400 5860
kati.teppo@puidukoda.eu

Management

Eveli
Opmann

CEO

+372 529 3639
eveli@puidukoda.eu

Martin
Stserbakov

Production Manager

+372 527 9325
martin@puidukoda.eu

Toivo
Tammekivi

Supply Chain Manager

+372 5373 5693
toivo@puidukoda.eu

 

Jaagup
Lehes

Sales Director

+372 525 7036
jaagup@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Europe, USA, Asia

Tiiu
Sõnajalg

Financial Manager

tiiu.sonajalg@puidukoda.eu

 

Liisa
Alekask

HR Manager

+372 5887 6177
liisa@puidukoda.eu