Team

Sales and marketing

Martin
Viljak

Sales Manager

+372 5333 5378
martin.viljak@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
USA, India, Austria, Germany, Greece

Madis
Ruusmann

Sales Manager

+372 5432 0804
madis@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Latvia, Holland

Martial
Riandiere

Sales Manager

+33 674 764 755
martial@puidukoda.eu

Market:
Dom Tom Overseas
North Africa

Martin
Truupõld

Sales Manager

+372 5196 5831
martin.truupold@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Estonia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, North Macedonia, Iceland

Ulli
Karu

Sales Development Manager

+372 516 0592
ulli@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Estonia, Latvia, Sweden

Astrid
Metsoja

Account Manager

+372 5198 6050
astrid@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Estonia, Latvia, Sweden

Egle
Tšetšin

Sales specialist

+372 5341 4591
egle@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
USA, Asia

Kaisa
Kängsepp

Account Manager

+372 5909 2909
kaisa@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Estonia, Latvia, Sweden

Subsidiaries

Puidukoda CZ s.r.o.

https://www.puidukoda.cz/

Markets:
Czech Republic, Slovakia

Puidukoda Polska Sp z o.o.

https://www.drewnoestonskie.pl/

Markets:
Poland

Logistics and Purchasing

Raivo
Fomitsev

Logistics Manager

+372 526 9580
raivo@puidukoda.eu

Nikolai
Belaš

Purchasing Manager

+372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Kati
Teppo

Purchasing Specialist

+372 5400 5860
kati.teppo@puidukoda.eu

Management

Eveli
Opmann

CEO

+372 529 3639
eveli@puidukoda.eu

Martin
Stserbakov

Factory Manager

+372 527 9325
martin@puidukoda.eu

Toivo
Tammekivi

Supply Chain Manager

+372 5373 5693
toivo@puidukoda.eu

 

Jaagup
Lehes

Sales Director

+372 525 7036
jaagup@puidukoda.eu

 

Tiiu
Sõnajalg

Financial Manager

tiiu.sonajalg@puidukoda.eu

 

Liisa
Alekask

HR and Communications Manager

+372 5887 6177
liisa@puidukoda.eu