Team

Sales and marketing

Toivo
Tammekivi

Sales Manager

+372 5373 5693
toivo@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Latvia, Central Europe ja Scandinavia

Jaagup
Lehes

Sales Director

+372 525 7036
jaagup@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Europe, North Africa and USA

Martin
Viljak

Sales Manager

+372 5333 5378
martin.viljak@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Estonia

Karoli
Hainsoo

Sales Manager

+372 526 1194
karoli@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Greece, Asia (Korea, Japan, India), Middle East, North Africa

Martin
Truupõld

Account Manager

+372 5196 5831
martin.truupold@puidukoda.eu

Market:
Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Croatia, Macedonia, Kosovo

Baibi
Villem

Marketing Specialist

+372 5800 4316
baibi@puidukoda.eu

Merilin
Parts

Sales Specialist

+372 5557 1133
merilin@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Greece, Asia (Korea, Japan, India), Middle East, North Africa

Sigrid
Morozov

Sales Manager

+372 5827 3800
sigrid@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Europe

Kaisa
Kängsep

Sales Coordinator

+372 5909 2909  
kaisa@puidukoda.eu

Market:
Estonia

Pavla
Bortlova

Puidukoda CZ Sales Representative

+420 7242 72376
pavla.bortlova@puidukoda.cz

Markets:
Czech Republic, Slovakia

Tomasz
Lipowski

Puidukoda PL Sales Representative

+48 6042 84052
tomasz.lipowski@puidukoda.eu

Markets:
Poland

Andrew
Goto

Timber Focus UK Sales Representative

+44 7508 105164
andrew.goto@timberfocus.com

Markets:
United Kingdom, Ireland

Logistics and Purchasing

Raivo
Fomitsev

Logistics

+372 526 9580
raivo@puidukoda.eu

Jaana
Lainoja

Logistic assistant

info@puidukoda.eu

Hedi
Ebert

Customs declarations – Purchasing logistics

+372 529 1775
hedi@puidukoda.eu

Armas
Hendrik

Warehouse manager – Logistics

+372 529 8824
armas@puidukoda.eu

Nikolai
Belaš

Purchasing Manager

+372 5331 5973
nikolai@puidukoda.eu

Kati
Teppo

Purchasing Specialist

+372 5400 5860
kati.teppo@puidukoda.eu

Tiiu
Muska

Purchasing and logistics assistant

tiiu@puidukoda.eu

Production

Annika
Veidenberg

Production master of core products

+372 5850 4334
annika@puidukoda.eu

Karel
Lepik

Production Assistant

karel@puidukoda.eu

Leho
Lainoja

Technical Manager

+372 503 2244
leho@puidukoda.eu

Ivalo
Martens

Production master of core production

+372 528 8212
ivalo@puidukoda.eu

Erko
Aalmaa

Production master – painting and finishing

+372 5199 2591
erko@puidukoda.eu

Matis
Mägi

Production master – painting and finishing

+372 5198 4772
matis@puidukoda.eu

Arles
Peterson

Production Manager – Briquette and pellet

+372 5628 1498
arles@puidukoda.eu

Urmas
Põllumäe

Quality Specialist

+372 5191 1478
urmas@puidukoda.eu

Accounting

Egle
Tšetšin

Accountant

+372 53 414 591
egle@puidukoda.eu

Kati
Öövel

Accountant

+372 532 67033
kati@puidukoda.eu

Management

Eveli
Opmann

CEO

+372 529 3639
eveli@puidukoda.eu

Rein
Vaheoja

Head of logistics and administration

+372 5662 7586
rein@puidukoda.eu

Martin
Stserbakov

Production Manager

+372 527 9325
martin@puidukoda.eu

Maarja
Laansalu

Chief Accountant

+372 5301 1210
maarja@puidukoda.eu

Marit
Tisler

Human Resources Manager

+372 521 0764
marit@puidukoda.eu

Jean
LeMaitre

Consultant

+33 637 030 463
j.lemaitre@protacfrance.com